Events

Month View | LIst View

 

Saturday, April 29

Date/Time Event
04/29/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Senior Project Presentations
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, May 5

Date/Time Event
05/05/17
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Grandparents and Special Friends Visiting Day
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, May 6

Date/Time Event
05/06/17
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
May Day Celebration and Spring Fair
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Monday, May 8

Date/Time Event
05/08/17
All Day
Kindergarten May Pole Festival
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, May 9

Date/Time Event
05/09/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Thursday, May 11

Date/Time Event
05/11/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
7th and 8th Grade Play: Nellie Bly - The Musical
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, May 12

Date/Time Event
05/12/17
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
High School Prom
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, May 13

Date/Time Event
05/13/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
7th and 8th Grade Play: Nellie Bly - The Musical
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Monday, May 15

Date/Time Event
05/15/17 - 05/19/17
All Day
Grades 9-11 Practicum

Thursday, May 18

Date/Time Event
05/18/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Middle School Spring Concert
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
1 2 3