Parent Calendar

2016-2017 HVS School Year Calendar (PDF)  |  Hawthorne Valley Events

Month View  |  List View

 

Tuesday, March 28

Date/Time Event
03/28/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
03/28/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, April 1

Date/Time Event
04/01/17
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Early Childhood Puppets & Tea
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Wednesday, April 5

Date/Time Event
04/05/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
High School Class Meetings
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, April 7

Date/Time Event
04/07/17 - 04/08/17
All Day
Grade 10 Play
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, April 11

Date/Time Event
04/11/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Thursday, April 13

Date/Time Event
04/13/17
10:30 am
Parent Assembly
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
04/13/17
12:30 pm
Dismissal for Spring Break

Monday, April 24

Date/Time Event
04/24/17
8:00 am
School Reopens
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, April 25

Date/Time Event
04/25/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, April 28

Date/Time Event
04/28/17 - 04/29/17
All Day
Senior Project Presentations
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, May 5

Date/Time Event
05/05/17
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Grandparents and Special Friends Visiting Day
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, May 6

Date/Time Event
05/06/17
All Day
May Day Celebration and Spring Fair
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Monday, May 8

Date/Time Event
05/08/17
All Day
Kindergarten May Pole Festival
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, May 9

Date/Time Event
05/09/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
1 2 3