Calendar

Hawthorne Valley Events

Month View  |  List View

 

Tuesday, January 21

Date/Time Event
01/21/20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
3rd Grade Class Meeting

Thursday, January 23

Date/Time Event
01/23/20
7:00 pm
1st Grade Class Meeting

Sunday, January 26

Date/Time Event
01/26/20
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Double Book Launch at Hawthorne Valley School

Wednesday, February 5

Date/Time Event
02/05/20 - 02/07/20
12:00 am
7th Grade Circus
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, February 7

Date/Time Event
02/07/20
12:00 am
No Kindergarten Playgroup

Wednesday, February 12

Date/Time Event
02/12/20
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
PTA Monthly Meeting

Thursday, February 13

Date/Time Event
02/13/20
12:00 am
Orchestra Concert

Friday, February 14

Date/Time Event
02/14/20
12:00 am
Valentines Day Coffee House

Monday, February 17

Date/Time Event
02/17/20 - 02/21/20
12:00 am
Mid-Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 24

Date/Time Event
02/24/20 - 02/28/20
12:00 am
3rd Grade Farm Trip

Wednesday, March 4

Date/Time Event
03/04/20
7:00 pm
Kindergarten Parent Evening
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, March 7

Date/Time Event
03/07/20
12:00 am
Full School Open House

Wednesday, March 11

Date/Time Event
03/11/20
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
PTA Monthly Meeting

Thursday, March 12

Date/Time Event
03/12/20
12:00 am
Parent Child Winter Classes End
03/12/20
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
2nd Grade Class Meeting
1 2 3 4 5