Calendar

Hawthorne Valley Events

Month View  |  List View

 

Monday, June 1

Date/Time Event
06/01/20 - 06/05/20
All Day
7th Grade Camping Trip

Thursday, June 4

Date/Time Event
06/04/20
All Day
Parent Child Spring Thursday Classes End

Friday, June 5

Date/Time Event
06/05/20 - 06/06/20
All Day
12th Grade Play
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
06/05/20
All Day
Parent Child Spring Friday Classes End

Saturday, June 6

Date/Time Event
06/06/20
12:00 am
SAT

Tuesday, June 9

Date/Time Event
06/09/20
12:00 am
Last Day of Kindergarten Playgroup
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
06/09/20
All Day
Sports Banquet
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Wednesday, June 10

Date/Time Event
06/10/20
12:00 am
Henriette Reiss Award Ceremony
06/10/20
12:00 am
Last Day of Kindergarten
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Thursday, June 11

Date/Time Event
06/11/20
12:00 am
Last Day of Grade 1 Playgroup

Friday, June 12

Date/Time Event
06/12/20
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Rose Ceremony
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
06/12/20
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
8th Grade Celebration
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, June 13

Date/Time Event
06/13/20
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
12th Grade Graduation
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Thursday, July 23

Date/Time Event
07/23/20 - 07/28/20
All Day
East Coast Collaborative Arts Conference