Calendar

Hawthorne Valley Events

Month View  |  List View

 

Monday, September 23

Date/Time Event
09/23/19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Grade Class Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, September 24

Date/Time Event
09/24/19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6th Grade Class Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Wednesday, September 25

Date/Time Event
09/25/19
12:00 am
High School Class Meetings - Grades 9 & 12
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
09/25/19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1st Grade Class Meeting

Thursday, September 26

Date/Time Event
09/26/19
2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Michaelmas Pageant
09/26/19
2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Michaelmas Pageant
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Friday, September 27

Date/Time Event
09/27/19
All Day
Michaelmas Workday
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
09/27/19
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Michaelmas Workday
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Monday, September 30

Date/Time Event
09/30/19
All Day
Rosh Hashanah - SCHOOL OPEN

Tuesday, October 1

Date/Time Event
10/01/19 - 10/08/19
All Day
Class Pictures
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, October 5

Date/Time Event
10/05/19
12:00 am
SAT

Monday, October 7

Date/Time Event
10/07/19
12:00 am
American Red Cross Blood Drive
10/07/19 - 10/11/19
All Day
Class Pictures

Wednesday, October 9

Date/Time Event
10/09/19
All Day
Yom Kippur - SCHOOL CLOSED

Saturday, October 12

Date/Time Event
10/12/19
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Waldorf 100 Evening
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8