Parent Calendar

2016-2017 HVS School Year Calendar (PDF)  |  Hawthorne Valley Events

Month View  |  List View

 

Monday, February 27

Date/Time Event
02/27/17 - 03/03/17
All Day
Grade 3 Farm Trip
Hawthorne Valley, Ghent NY
02/27/17
All Day
School Reopens
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
02/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, February 28

Date/Time Event
02/28/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Wednesday, March 1

Date/Time Event
03/01/17 - 03/10/17
All Day
Senior Trip

Friday, March 3

Date/Time Event
03/03/17
10:15 am - 11:00 am
Community Puppet Storytime Series
Chatham Library, Chatham NY

Saturday, March 4

Date/Time Event
03/04/17
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Puppet Storytime Series
Hudson Area Library, Hudson NY

Tuesday, March 7

Date/Time Event
03/07/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
03/07/17
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Puppet Storytime Series
The Morris Memorial Building, Chatham
03/07/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Wednesday, March 8

Date/Time Event
03/08/17
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Community Puppet Storytime Series
Christ Church Episcopal, Hudson NY
03/08/17
7:00 pm
Kindergarten Parent Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Saturday, March 11

Date/Time Event
03/11/17
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
PTA Clay Bowl Making & Potluck
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Tuesday, March 14

Date/Time Event
03/14/17
8:15 am - 9:30 am
PTA Meeting
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY

Wednesday, March 15

Date/Time Event
03/15/17
All Day
Teacher Visiting Day- Kindergarten Closed
Hawthorne Valley Waldorf School, Ghent NY
1 2 3 4